FastPreview

Developer: Angel Ryan

Current Version: 1.0.92

Last Updated: 4 years ago

Download Size: 3.5 MB - Download

Description:

Are you looking for a excellent app to browse thousands of photos quickly? FastPreview might help you on it, FastPreview is simple, very functional and well design, works very fast and smooth.

1> Preview thousands of photos at lightning speed.
2> Display all photos in the same folder without needing to select one by one.
3> Browse your photos at thumbnail mode.
4> Edit your photos with fundamental editing tools.
5> Simple share photos via Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, mail and message.
6> Powerful batch processing tools help you resize or convert multiple photos.
7> Supports most of popular photo formats, including most of RAW files.
8> Play animated GIF.
9> Displays your photos in incredible high-resolution on Retina screen.
10>Multi-Touch support for trackpad

Try it, we won't let you down.

SHOW MORE ...

Most Helpful Reviews

5/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by DevBec

Finally Found It - After recently becoming a Mac user, the first tool I turned to for photo organization was iPhoto, and now Photos. While both are nice alternatives for viewing large picture libraries, I missed the days when I could quickly view photos in the folders I intended them to be, rather than importing them into something else. While using the Finder and QuickView in full screen are solutions, I still couldn’t find a tool that I felt fit my needs. FastPreview is the tool that I have been searching for. It has the exact three things I wanted from a photo viewer. It lets me view my photos where I want to store them, lets me view pictures in full screen without opening another window, and lets me quickly browse through and change folders without having to import my pictures. I highly recommend FastPreview if you haven’t already imported your pictures into the iPhoto or Photos apps, and want a fast clean interface to view your pics.

Found helpful by 4 out of 4 people
1/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by Chrisaclark

Doesn't support Sony RAW files - It doesn't support RAW files from a Sony RX-100 mark3. That was a quick waste of $.99

Found helpful by 1 out of 1 people

More Reviews for Current Version

5/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by DevBec

Finally Found It - After recently becoming a Mac user, the first tool I turned to for photo organization was iPhoto, and now Photos. While both are nice alternatives for viewing large picture libraries, I missed the days when I could quickly view photos in the folders I intended them to be, rather than importing them into something else. While using the Finder and QuickView in full screen are solutions, I still couldn’t find a tool that I felt fit my needs. FastPreview is the tool that I have been searching for. It has the exact three things I wanted from a photo viewer. It lets me view my photos where I want to store them, lets me view pictures in full screen without opening another window, and lets me quickly browse through and change folders without having to import my pictures. I highly recommend FastPreview if you haven’t already imported your pictures into the iPhoto or Photos apps, and want a fast clean interface to view your pics.

Found helpful by 4 out of 4 people
5/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by Sijitsma

Exacty what I needed - I wanted a simple app to preview photos for quick scrubbing before saving off to my server. I wanted easy navigation and deletion. Works perfectly. Open a folder, use the arrow keys to navigate forward/backward, hit the Delete key to quickly delete photos I don't want. I also really like the Favorite function. I hit the Star for photos I wanted to email someone, then hit the Favorites thumbnail, selected Share - Email, and they ended up in a new email. Couldn't be easier. Definitely worth the $.99.

Found helpful by 1 out of 1 people
4/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by Fmartins2003

I like it very much; fixes needed - I like this. So much easier and faster than other alternatives, including the native... Suggestions for improvements: a count of number of photos in each subfolder. Minor debuggins still required.

Found helpful by 1 out of 1 people
4/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by Alt.Thomas

Does what it claims - I was especially thrilled when it supported Nikon RAW files. The ability to quickly flag and share without importing files to Adobe or iPhoto was a blessing.

Found helpful by 1 out of 1 people
5/5
Version 1.0.92
Review by BigDnCA

It’s better than the native preview…. - What more needs to be said…. IT’S BETTER THAN THE NATIVE PREVIEW!!! Buy it now!!! Sure you can always find something to be nitpicky about, but for the price and what you get you should just press the purchase button and be thankfull you did. I’ll never go back to the native preview again.

Found helpful by 0 out of 0 people
SHOW MORE ...