AtmoBar - A Netatmo client

Developer: Charles AROUTIOUNIAN

Current Version: 1.7

Last Updated: 21 hours ago

Download Size: 1.2 MB - Download

1.0

$2.99
WAS

Description:

AtmoBar has been totally redesigned and recoded from the ground up.

AtmoBar is the best App for accessing your Netatmo Weather Station right from your Mac's Menu Bar!

AtmoBar display the charts from all the measurements from your Netatmo Weather Station

AtmoBar is an unofficial Menu Bar App for Netatmo. It requires a Netatmo Weather Station. You will need to use your Neatmo account credentials.


Features:

- Multi-Stations

-We support the wind and rain gauge

-We support additional Netatmo Modules. Data is refreshed every 10 minutes from from your Netatmo's Station

The Netatmo Station measures indoor temperature, CO2 concentration, noise pollution and humidity in the home.

Atmo Bar allow you to access right from your Mac's Menu Bar:

Outdoor/Indoor Temperature
Outdoor/Indoor Humidity
Altitude
Indoor CO2 level
Indoor Pressure
Sound Level

In addition Atmo Bar shows daily graphs for:

Outdoor/Indoor Temperature
Outdoor/Indoor Humidity
Altitude
Indoor CO2 level
Indoor Pressure
Sound Level

Sensors and measurements:

Temperature (indoor):
Ranges from:0°C to 50°C / 32°F to 112°F
Accuracy: +- 0.3°C / +- 0.54°F
Temperature (outdoor):
Ranges from: -40°C to 65°C / -40°F to 150°F
Accuracy: +- 0.3°C / +- 0.54°F
Humidity (indoor and outdoor):
Ranges from:0 to 100%
Accuracy: +- 3%
Barometer:
Ranges from:260 to 1160 mbar / 7.7 to 37.2 inHg
Accuracy: +-1 mbar / +- 0.03 inHg
CO2 meter (indoor):
Ranges from:0 to 5000 ppm
Accuracy: +- 50 ppm or +-5%
Sound meter:
Ranges from:35 dB to 110 dB

Units

US system:°F and inHg.
Metric system:°C and mbar.

Discover weather patterns and cycles.
A comprehensive and powerful tool to understand your living environment.


The App requires a Netatmo Weather Station. If you have any issue please email us at [email protected]

SHOW MORE ...

Release Notes:

Bug fixes

SHOW LESS ...

Most Helpful Reviews

1/5
Version 1.3
Review by Gr8srt

Does not work, no response - Does not work,looks to have lost my money, no response from developer. Disappointed.

Found helpful by 3 out of 3 people

More Reviews for Current Version

1/5
Version 1.7
Review by BMP0724

App does not work. - I should have read the reviews first but have had such luck with Netamo and not having reviews posted when you purchase I assumed it would work like a champ. Boy was this a waste of $3. FIX THE APP!!!

Found helpful by 0 out of 0 people
SHOW MORE ...